Executive Director

Mellie Bevilacqua

Director of Brand Marketing

Shelby Kelly

Board of Directors

Courtney Arkeen

128th District Judge

Tina Bradley

Hobson & Bradley Attorneys at Law

Ron Fletcher

Entergy Texas

Phyllis Geans

Port Arthur Independent School District

Mark Hall

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Shawn Hare

BAR HE Ranches - Registered Angus

Meredith Hise


Denise LeBlanc

Spindletop Center

Samantha Leifeste

Ferguson Law Firm

Valerie Lewis

Germer PLLC

Enoch Morrison

Mometrix Test Preparation

Sara Norman

Nichols Norman Law Group

Lisa O'Blanc

Argent Trust

Stuart Salter

Julie Salter Insurance Agency

Donean Surratt

Fisher Firm

David Thieme

Bill Spitzer & Associates

Pam Williams

Retired from Entergy Texas

Allison Wright

Allison Wright Insurance

Ben Broussard

The Modern Group

Kevin Kirkland

Southern Lawn & Landscapes

Michele Smith

Mehaffy Weber

Linsi Walker

Bordelon Capital Wealth Management

2022 Sponsors

The Foundation financially supports and subscribes to the seen and unseen needs of nonprofits in Southeast Texas by encouraging invested donors to look forward by giving back.